0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Psychological counselling

Have you been in a depressed mood, worried or feeling listless for some time? Are you struggling with symptoms of anxiety? Or are you experiencing problems at work or in your private life and are no longer able to cope? Online psychological counselling can help restore your balance. Engaging in a dialogue with a qualified psychologist from consultorOnline through asynchronous (i.e. not real-time) messaging can help you develop practical ways of coping with difficult situations.

Our offer for you: Online psychological counselling

Advantages of online psychological counselling

  • You can write about your worries and fears when and where you like
  • You’ll receive a reply within 48 hours
  • Problematic situations and issues are usually resolved within 6-8 written exchanges

Are you interested?

Once you have registered, you will be given the access details for the secure area of the online platform run by our partner consultorOnline. The first time you log in, you will be asked to fill out a questionnaire so that consultorOnline can determine whether counselling by means of written dialogue is right for you. Online counselling begins as soon as we at CSS Insurance have provided a commitment to provide cover.

Further details about online psychological counselling

Formulating your thoughts and attempting to write about a tough situation can already be a help in finding a structured approach to regaining your balance. Online counselling is not suitable for every situation and is not recommended when facing an acute crisis or suffering a serious mental illness.

  • Confidentiality, data privacy and data security are a top priority for us and our partner consultorOnline. The dialogue between you and the psychologist takes place in a secure area, and no information on the content of what was discussed is shared with CSS Insurance. 
  • CSS assumes 80% of the cost of up to 8 written exchanges with a counsellor on a one-time basis, provided you have supplementary medical costs insurance with CSS or Intras. Do you need a bit more time than the planned 8 written exchanges allow? Our partner consultorOnline will be happy to provide you with an offer so that you can complete the search for a solution at your own expense. 
  • Find out more about anxiety disordersThe CSS digital encyclopaedia contains simple explanations of illnesses and their causes and symptoms.

Do you have any questions?

Our medical specialists will be happy to take the time to answer your questions in person.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Conseil psychologique

Ressentez-vous de la déprime, de l’agitation intérieure ou de la lassitude depuis longtemps? Avez-vous des symptômes d’anxiété? Vivez-vous une situation difficile sur le plan professionnel ou privé qui vous donne le sentiment de vous trouver dans une impasse? Le conseil psychologique en ligne peut vous aider à retrouver votre équilibre.

Notre offre pour vous: conseil psychologique en ligne

Ce conseil est actuellement proposé uniquement en allemand.

Avantages du conseil psychologique en ligne

  • Exprimez vos problèmes par écrit où que vous soyez et quand vous voulez.
  • Réponse dans les 48 heures
  • Généralement, réponse aux questions et résolution des situations problématiques en 6 à 8 contacts par écrit

Etes-vous intéressé/e?

Après votre inscription, vous recevez les données d’accès pour vous connecter sur la plateforme en ligne sécurisée de notre partenaire consultorOnline. A votre première connexion, il vous est demandé de remplir un formulaire pour que consultorOnline puisse déterminer si le conseil par écrit se prête à votre situation. Le conseil débute dès que nous, la CSS Assurance, avons accordé la garantie de paiement pour le conseil en ligne.

Plus de détails sur le conseil psychologique en ligne

Vous dialoguez par écrit et en différé avec une ou un spécialiste en psychologie de consultorOnline et élaborez avec elle / lui des stratégies permettant de maîtriser des situations difficiles. S’exprimer au sujet d’une situation pénible ou tenter de la décrire aide déjà à structurer les problèmes et à y réfléchir. Le conseil en ligne n’est pas approprié dans tous les cas et n’est pas recommandé en cas de crise aiguë ou de maladie psychique grave.

  • La confidentialité, la protection et la sécurité des données ont la priorité absolue pour nous et pour notre partenaire consultorOnline. L’échange entre vous et la / le psychologue a lieu dans un environnement sécurisé, et aucune information au sujet du conseil n’est transmise à la CSS Assurance.
  • Si vous disposez d’une assurance complémentaire pour frais de guérison auprès de la CSS ou d’Intras, la CSS participe une seule fois aux coûts à hauteur de 80% (max. 8 contacts écrits dans le cadre du conseil). Les 8 contacts par écrit prévus ne vous suffisent pas? Notre partenaire consultorOnline vous soumettra volontiers une offre vous permettant de trouver une solution à vos frais.
  • En savoir plus sur les troubles anxieux. Le lexique de la santé de la CSS vous explique dans un langage simple les tableaux cliniques ainsi que leurs causes et leurs symptômes.

Avez-vous des questions?

Nos spécialistes se tiennent volontiers à votre disposition en cas de questions spécifiques.