0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance
loading...

Agence Chur

Admir Basic

Conseiller à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 23
admir.basic@css.ch

Ouvrir Google Maps

CSS Assurance
Agentur Chur

Alexanderstrasse 14
Case postale 160
7000 Chur
Tél.: 058 277 50 00
Fax: 058 277 91 09

Heures d'ouverture:

Lundi–Jeudi:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Vendredi:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Prendre contact

Emanuel Da Silva Mendrico

Conseiller à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 10
emanuel.mendrico@css.ch

Serkan Karamese

Conseiller à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 05
serkan.karamese@css.ch

Richard Moschen

Conseiller à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 11
richard.moschen@css.ch

Luigi Zanetti

Conseiller à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 32
luigi.zanetti@css.ch

Elisabeth Bellasi

Coll. du service-clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 04
elisabeth.bellasi@css.ch

Chiara Caspar

Coll. du service-clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 50 01
chiara.caspar@css.ch

Renzo Richiusa

Agent général

Téléphone: 058 277 35 35
renzo.richiusa@css.ch