0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance
loading...

Agence Emmen-Rothenburg

Anel Hodzic

Chef d’agence

Téléphone: 058 277 31 45
anel.hodzic@css.ch

Ouvrir Google Maps

CSS Assurance
Agentur Emmen-Rothenburg

Gersagstrasse 2
6020 Emmenbrücke
Tél.: 058 277 32 40
Fax: 058 277 92 49

Heures d'ouverture:

Lundi–Jeudi:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Vendredi:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Prendre contact

Josipa Dovoda

Conseillère à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 22 85
josipa.dovoda@css.ch

Daniel Limacher

Conseiller à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 31 77
daniel.limacher@css.ch

Barbara Muschietti

Conseillère à la clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 31 76
barbara.muschietti@css.ch

Linda Berisha

Coll. du service-clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 31 83
linda.berisha@css.ch

Melani Janosevic

Coll. du service-clientèle

Téléphone: 058 277 41 48
melani.janosevic@css.ch

Heinrich Heer

Agent général

Téléphone: 058 277 30 50
heinrich.heer@css.ch