0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

It pays to recommend CSS

Are you happy with our services, and would you like to recommend CSS to your friends and relatives? If so, it could pay off for you! If your recommendation results in a new client taking out basic, supplementary and property insurance with us, we will credit you with up to CHF 200.

Your recommendation, your reward

  • If your recommendation results in a new basic and supplementary insurance policy (at least outpatient or hospitalisation insurance), we will credit you with CHF 100.
  • If your recommendation also generates a new property insurance policy (household contents or legal expenses insurance), you’ll be rewarded with a further CHF 50 per product, up to maximum of two products.

Make your recommendation now

All you need to do is to complete the form shown below. A client advisor will contact those interested and provide them with a non-binding offer. This will be followed up with a personal advisory appointment, if requested. We will transfer the money to you as soon as the corresponding insurance policies have been issued.


This person is interested in receiving an offer:


. .















Your personal details




. .









Payment account






Terms and conditions*
I have read the Terms and Conditions and I accept it.    

Did you know?

If you know of anyone else who is interested in an offer from CSS Insurance, please fill out a new form.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Recommander la CSS paie

Vous êtes satisfait/e de nos services et souhaitez recommander la CSS à vos amis et à votre famille? Il vaut la peine pour vous de nous recommander! Si la personne à qui vous avez recommandé la CSS conclut une assurance de base, une assurance complémentaire et une assurance de choses, nous vous versons jusqu’à CHF 200.

Recommander et profiter

  • Si votre recommandation débouche sur une conclusion d’assurance dans l’assurance de base et complémentaire (au moins assurance ambulatoire ou d’hospitalisation), nous vous versons CHF 100.
  • Si la personne conclut en plus une assurance de choses (assurance responsabilité civile privée ou assurance de protection juridique), vous recevez également CHF 50 par produit (max. deux produits).

Votre recommandation

Il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Un conseiller à la clientèle prendra contact avec la personne intéressée et lui soumettra une offre sans engagement. Si la personne le souhaite, un entretien-conseil sera également organisé. Dès que les polices d’assurance auront été établies, nous vous verserons l’argent.


La personne suivante s'intéresse à une offre:


. .















Vos données personnelles




. .









Compte de paiement





Conditions de participation*
Je suis d'accord avec les conditions de participation.    

Le saviez-vous ?

Si vous connaissez d’autres personnes intéressées par une offre de la CSS Assurance, merci de remplir un nouveau formulaire.

Conditions de participation