0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

About your insurance

Submitting invoices or reporting an accident – it couldn't be easier.

Do you have an invoice for reimbursement? You can send it to us by post (Submit invoice) or simply submit it via the client portal myCSS.

Save time – with direct debit (LSV) or e-billing

With e-billing there's no need for you to log in to myCSS, and the bills will be filed exactly where you can pay them – directly in your e-banking portal. The next time you log in to your bank, simply activate e-billing ("E-billing" menu item), then search and add CSS Insurance, Arcosana or Intras as the invoice issuer.

It's even easier with direct debit (LSV) or Debit Direct: simply register the direct debit with your bank / Swiss Post. Payments will always be made on time, leaving you free to do more important things.

Payment options

Checking invoices & understanding your statements

By carefully checking each medical bill that you receive, you can help to avoid unnecessary costs – and have a positive effect on your premiums. We'll show you how, and also help you to understand your CSS benefit statement.

Pregnant? Pregnant!

As an expectant mother, you’ll face lots of questions during a pregnancy: What do you have to tell your health insurer? What examinations do you need to have and what medication does it make sense for you to take?

Pregnancy & maternity

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Tout ce qui concerne votre assurance

Envoyer une facture ou déclarer un accident? Rien de plus simple.

Avez-vous une facture nécessitant un remboursement des coûts? Vous pouvez nous l’envoyer par courrier postal (Envoyer facture) ou tout simplement via le portail clients myCSS.

Gagnez du temps grâce au LSV ou à la facturation électronique

Avec la facturation électronique, vous n’avez plus besoin de vous connecter à myCSS et vos factures arrivent là où vous pouvez les payer: directement dans votre e-banking. Il suffit d’activer la facturation électronique lors de votre prochaine connexion à l’e-banking (rubrique «e-facture») puis de rechercher et d’ajouter la CSS Assurance, Arcosana ou INTRAS comme émetteur de factures.

C’est encore plus simple avec le LSV ou le Débit Direct: il vous suffit de mettre en place le recouvrement direct auprès de votre banque ou de la Poste. Les paiements sont toujours effectués dans les délais, et vous gagnez du temps pour les choses plus importantes.

Possibilités de paiement

Contrôler les factures et comprendre les décomptes

En contrôlant systématiquement vos factures, vous pouvez nous aider à éviter des coûts inutiles et à avoir une influence positive sur l’évolution des primes. Nous vous expliquons comment et vous aidons à comprendre les décomptes de la CSS, les fameux décomptes de prestations.

Enceinte? Enceinte!

Lors de la grossesse, beaucoup de questions se posent pour les futures mamans: que faut-il annoncer à l’assurance-maladie? Quels examens devez-vous faire et quels médicaments sont recommandés?

Grossesse et maternité