0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Submitting invoices

Do you have a bill that you would like to submit to CSS Insurance, Arcosana or Intras? Getting the costs reimbursed is really easy. Send the refund form to the following address or submit it conveniently in digital form via the myCSS client portal.

CSS Insurance
P.O. Box 2550
6002 Lucerne

Barcode stickers no longer needed

Submitting invoices to us is even more straightforward than before: from now on, you can send them to us without a barcode sticker. All we need to enter the benefits properly is your client information on the bill.

You can submit your bills easily online

Sending your medical bills to CSS by post is a thing of the past. You can now scan them with the myCSS app and submit them directly online.

Checking invoices & understanding your statements

By carefully checking each medical bill that you receive, you can help to avoid unnecessary costs – and have a positive effect on your premiums. We'll show you how, and also help you to understand your CSS benefit statement.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
Lu-Ve 8-18 heures  
 

Soumettre des factures

Vous avez une facture que vous voulez soumettre à la CSS, Arcosana ou INTRAS? Il est très simple de vous faire rembourser les coûts. Envoyez-nous le justificatif de remboursement à l’adresse suivante ou simplement par voie numérique via notre portail client myCSS.

CSS Assurance
Case postale 2550
6002 Lucerne

Les étiquettes de code-barres ne sont plus utilisées

Il est maintenant très facile d’envoyer des factures: envoyez-nous vos factures sans l’étiquette de code-barres. Désormais, vos données client figurant sur la facture nous suffisent pour comptabiliser correctement les prestations.

Soumettre simplement ses factures en ligne

Transmettre ses factures à la CSS par la poste? C’est du passé. Désormais, vous pouvez les numériser avec l’application myCSS et les soumettre directement en ligne.

Contrôler les factures & comprendre les décomptes

En contrôlant de manière conséquente vos factures, vous nous aidez à éviter des coûts inutiles et donc, à influer positivement sur les primes. Nous vous montrons comment le faire et vous aidons à comprendre le décompte de prestations de la CSS.