0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Supplementary insurance

Supplementary insurance always complements mandatory basic insurance based on your needs and enables you to close any gaps you may have in your basic cover. Because it is voluntary, this type of cover is available only if the person undergoes a medical examination.

Supplementary insurance for complete cover

More than 80% of the resident Swiss population has at least one supplementary insurance product that covers outpatient and/or inpatient hospital care. Others, such as those covering alternative medicine or dental care, may be added according to need.

Supplementary insurance is subject to a risk assessment. Depending on the information given, further medical information may be required. If you are already insured with another general health insurance company, we recommend waiting for confirmation of admission from us before terminating your existing insurance. We will make every effort to communicate our decision quickly.

We will also be happy to help you choose your personal insurance cover.

loading...

Flexible supplementary insurance with myFlex

Our myFlex plans are designed especially for those who would like comprehensive and seamless cover for outpatient, inpatient and alternative treatment and offer a wide range of protection for every budget and need.

Further supplementary insurance products for even greater protection

Dental treatment, in particular, can become very expensive. But the financial consequences of an accident or a disability can be even more severe.

Supplementary benefits when combining products

Taking out several types of supplementary insurance from us entitles you to additional benefits right away. The Health Account is dedicated to health promotion and preventive measures. Private Assistance is your personalised advice and support service.

Do you have any questions?

We're on hand to help! Find a CSS agency near you. Our client advisors will be happy to take time to discuss your personal needs.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Assurances complémentaires – Votre protection complète

Chaque assurance complémentaire est un complément à l’assurance de base obligatoire que l’on choisit en fonction des besoins. Grâce aux assurances complémentaires, vous pouvez combler des lacunes de l’assurance de base là où vous le souhaitez. Ces assurances facultatives ne peuvent être conclues qu’après un examen de santé.

Des assurances complémentaires pour une protection complète

Plus de 80% de la population suisse possède au moins une assurance complémentaire ambulatoire et/ou d’hospitalisation. Selon les besoins, celle-ci peut être complétée par d’autres assurances complémentaires telles que celles pour médecine alternative ou pour soins dentaires.

L’assurance complémentaire est soumise à un examen de risque. Selon les données, il faut recueillir d’autres informations d’ordre médical. Si vous possédez déjà une assurance auprès d’une autre caisse-maladie, nous vous conseillons d’attendre dans tous les cas notre confirmation d’admission avant de procéder à une résiliation. Nous faisons notre possible pour vous communiquer rapidement notre décision.

Nous vous aidons volontiers à choisir votre protection d’assurance personnelle.

loading...

Des assurances complémentaires flexibles avec myFlex

Nous recommandons les produits myFlex pour une couverture complète et sans lacune dans les domaines ambulatoire, stationnaire et de médecine alternative. Ils offrent une couverture variée pour chaque besoin et chaque budget.

D’autres assurances complémentaires pour davantage de protection

Lorsqu’il s’agit de traitements dentaires, les coûts peuvent être très élevés. Les conséquences financières d’un accident ou d’une invalidité peuvent être plus graves encore.

Prestations supplémentaires en cas de combinaison de produits

Si vous avez conclu plusieurs assurances complémentaires chez nous, vous pouvez bénéficier de prestations supplémentaires. Le compte « santé » est consacré à la promotion de la santé et à la prévention. La Private Assistance est votre service personnel de conseil et de suivi.

Avez-vous des questions?

Nous sommes là où vous êtes! Trouvez l’agence CSS proche de chez vous. Nos conseillers à la clientèle se tiennent volontiers à votre disposition pour un entretien-conseil personnel.