0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
Mon-Fri 8am-6pm  
 

Death or Disability Insurance

A serious illness or accident always causes suffering. When it leads to tragic consequences such as death or disability, it can also cause severe financial problems on top of that. However, Death or Disability Insurance can help ease the situation.

Disability:
The insured capital covers your loss of earnings if you become disabled. Depending on your needs, the money can be used for occupational retraining, for equipment to help with housework or for measures to improve mobility.

Death:
In case of death, the lump-sum payment protects your survivors against financial emergencies.

Illness-Related Death or Disability

Illness-Related Death or Disability Insurance makes sense for everyone. But it is particularly recommended as an effective form of protection for those who have to support others, such as parents or single parents. In the case of children or young people, the lump sum that is paid out can be used to cover the costs of special schooling or of learning a new occupation, for example.

Illness-Related Death or Disability Insurance

Accidental Death and Disability

Accidental Death and Disability Insurance is suitable for everyone. It is a particularly effective form of protection for those who have to care for others, such as parents or single parents.

Accidental Death and Disability Insurance

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
Lu-Ve 8-18 heures  
 

Assurance pour décès ou invalidité

Une maladie grave ou un accident s’accompagne toujours de souffrances. Si elle entraîne des conséquences aussi tragiques que le décès ou l’invalidité, de sérieux problèmes financiers surviennent bien souvent. L’assurance pour décès ou invalidité aide au moins à atténuer les conséquences financières.

Invalidité:
En cas d’invalidité, le capital assuré couvre votre perte de gain. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser cet argent pour une reconversion professionnelle ou pour des appareils destinés à faciliter les tâches ménagères et à améliorer la mobilité.

Décès:
En cas de décès, le versement du capital aux survivants leur évite d’être confrontés à des difficultés financières.

Décès ou invalidité par maladie

Notre assurance pour décès ou invalidité par maladie convient à tout un chacun, mais plus particulièrement aux personnes ayant une obligation d’entretien telles que les parents ou les personnes qui élèvent seules leurs enfants. Pour les enfants ou les jeunes, le capital versé peut notamment être utilisé pour payer les frais d’une formation spécialisée ou d’une nouvelle formation professionnelle.

Assurance pour décès ou invalidité par maladie

Décès ou invalidité par accident

Notre assurance pour décès ou invalidité par accident convient à tout un chacun mais plus particulièrement aux personnes ayant une obligation d’entretien telles que les parents ou les personnes qui élèvent seules leurs enfants.

Assurance pour décès ou invalidité par accident
loading...