0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Commitments on the part of CSS Insurance

As a leading health insurance provider, CSS lives up to its responsibilities in many different ways. All of its commitments have one thing in common: the insured persons always take centre stage.

Politics & science

CSS Insurance is politically engaged in promoting a system of healthcare that is founded on sustainability and solidarity. Thanks to competition that makes sense for the economy as a whole, all insured persons benefit from a high and efficient standard of service. To foster the continual development of the healthcare system, CSS Insurance supports the CSS Institute and the CSS Health Lab.

Commitment to you

A central commitment for us is to ensure the satisfaction of our customers – because satisfied customers are our greatest asset. That is why, for example, we are committed to reducing the number of unwanted telephone calls from brokers.

Financial support

As a sponsor, CSS supports the Swiss Alpine Club SAC as its healthcare partner. It is also the main partner of the Märchenwanderung series of fairytale hikes, provides a Family Corner at a number of football stadiums, and is show partner of the Family Circus of the DAS ZELT touring show. Our programme of social engagement includes the CSS Foundation and the charity Theatergala.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Engagements de la CSS Assurance

En tant qu’assureur-maladie leader, la CSS s’engage de diverses manières. Tous ses engagements ont un point commun: ils mettent toujours l’accent sur les assurés.

Politique & science

La CSS Assurance s’engage au niveau politique en faveur d’un système de santé publique durable et solidaire. Grâce à une concurrence judicieuse sur le plan de l’économie nationale, tous les assurés bénéficient d’une qualité de service élevée et efficace. Afin de faire constamment évoluer le système de santé, la CSS Assurance a créé le CSS Institut et le CSS Health Lab.

Un engagement pour vous

Un engagement total est la clé de la satisfaction de nos clients, car des clients satisfaits sont notre bien le plus précieux. C’est pourquoi nous nous employons par exemple à réduire les appels téléphoniques non souhaités d’intermédiaires.

Soutien financier

La CSS sponsorise divers projets: elle est le partenaire de santé du Club Alpin Suisse CAS et le partenaire principal des randonnées féériques; elle propose un Family Corner dans plusieurs stades de football et est le partenaire des spectacles du Family Circus auprès de DAS ZELT. Nos engagements sociaux comprennent la Fondation CSS et le Gala du théâtre.