0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Swiss Alpine Club SAC

Swiss Alpine Club SAC

CSS Insurance has enjoyed a close partnership with the Swiss Alpine Club SAC for many years now. This successful “rope team” took on a new dimension on 1 January 2016 when CSS became the SAC’s official healthcare partner.

The aim of this collaboration is to encourage people to spend time in the mountains while also making them aware of the importance of taking care of their own bodies and the natural world around them. In addition to jointly publishing a map of Swiss mountain huts, CSS supports projects related to mountain huts and youth programmes. Further activities are also planned that combine hiking with an overnight stay in a mountain hut, thus making excursions a truly memorable experience.

Advantages for persons insured with CSS

Thanks to its partnership with the SAC, persons insured with CSS can stay in around 100 huts at SAC member conditions. More information (in German)

Advantages for SAC members and their families

The group contract lets SAC members and members of their family living in the same household enjoy attractive premium discounts on certain forms of supplementary insurance. And as of 1 January 2016, persons insured with CSS who are eligible for the Health Account Bonus now receive a financial contribution towards their SAC membership.

Swiss Mountain Huts

Map «Hütten der Schweizer Alpen»

Feel like fresh air and exercise with a view? Fancy hiking and staying in a mountain hut? Order the “Hütten der Schweizer Alpen” map, which provides an overview of some 150 SAC huts that promise an unforgettable, relaxing experience in the midst of nature and all the romance of a traditional mountain hut. The map also features contact addresses and tips on mountain hut experiences for less well-versed hikers and families as some of the huts are easy and safe to reach.

Order your free copy of “Hütten der Schweizer Alpen” or pick one up at a CSS agency.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Club Alpin Suisse CAS

logo_sac_de

Depuis de nombreuses années, la CSS Assurance et le Club Alpin Suisse (CAS) sont liés par un étroit partenariat. Le 1er janvier 2016, la cordée CSS-CAS s’est élargie. Dès lors, la CSS Assurance est le partenaire de santé officiel du CAS.

Le but de cette collaboration est d’inciter ensemble les gens à faire des excursions en montagne afin de les sensibiliser à une gestion attentive de leur propre corps et de la nature. Outre l’édition commune de la carte « Cabanes des Alpes Suisses », la CSS soutient des projets dans le domaine des cabanes et de la promotion de la jeunesse. De plus, d’autres activités sont prévues qui combinent randonnée et expérience en cabane et font ainsi des excursions des moments inoubliables.

Avantages pour les assurés CSS

Grâce à la collaboration avec le CAS, les assurés CSS peuvent passer la nuit dans 100 cabanes aux conditions accordées aux membres du CAS. Pour en savoir plus.

Avantages pour les membres du CAS et les membres de leur famille

Les membres du CAS et les membres de leur famille vivant dans le même ménage qu‘eux bénéficient, grâce au contrat collectif, de rabais attrayants sur les primes de certaines assurances complémentaires. Dorénavant, les assurés CSS recevront, dès le 1er janvier 2016 et s’ils ont droit au bonus du compte « santé », une contribution financière à leur cotisation au CAS.

Cabanes des Alpes Suisses

Carte «Cabanes des Alpes Suisses»

Envie de grand air, de mouvement et de grands espaces? Envie de randonnée et d’une expérience en cabane? Commandez la carte « Cabanes des Alpes Suisses ». Elle propose un aperçu de quelque 150 cabanes du CAS qui invitent à une expérience unique et reposante dans la nature et à un séjour romantique en cabane. La carte comporte également les adresses de contact et indique comment il est possible de vivre une expérience en cabane, même pour les personnes peu entraînées ou les familles. Car l’accès à certaines cabanes est facile et sans danger.

Commander gratuitement la carte «Cabanes des Alpes Suisses» ou la demander dans l'une agence CSS.