0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Careers & Jobs

Friendly Work Space

CSS is the market leader in basic insurance. We leverage this position to develop innovative services and play an active role in shaping the healthcare sector. We rely on people like you to help us achieve this. People with a sense of responsibility, who are willing to devote all their passion and courage to our customers’ greatest asset in life – their health. Would you like a job where you are part of something meaningful and relationships are based on mutual respect?

Help shape the future your way.

Working at the CSS Group

Why should you come and work at CSS? Browse our employee videos and portraits for an insight into everyday life at CSS that will make you feel inspired by our culture. Find out more about what we offer and how you can launch your career with us.

You can find further information and news about CSS Insurance along with insights into the company on the following channels:

Vocational training at CSS Insurance

CSS has set itself the task of guiding young people throughout their training and preparing them for their future careers by helping them develop the necessary professional, methodological, social and personal skills.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Carrière & emplois

Friendly Work Space

La CSS est leader dans l’assurance de base. Nous profitons de cette position pour façonner activement le domaine de la santé et mettre au point des services innovants. Pour cela, nous comptons sur des personnes comme vous qui s’engagent avec passion, responsabilité et audace pour le bien le plus précieux de nos clients: leur santé. Vous souhaitez apporter une réelle contribution dans votre travail quotidien et le respect a de l’importance pour vous?

Façonner l’avenir de manière en tous points personnelle.

Travailler au sein du Groupe CSS

Pourquoi devriez-vous travailler à la CSS? Laissez-vous inspirer par notre culture et découvrez le quotidien à la CSS avec nos vidéos et portraits de collaborateurs. Apprenez-en plus sur notre offre et sur nos possibilités de carrière.

Vous trouverez plus d’informations et de nouveautés sur la CSS Assurance ainsi que quelques coups d’œil dans l’entreprise en visitant les pages suivantes:

Formation professionnelle à la CSS Assurance

La CSS s’attache à accompagner les jeunes durant leur formation et à les préparer à la vie active en leur faisant acquérir les compétences professionnelles, méthodologiques, sociales et personnelles nécessaires.