0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

CSS Group as an employer

Friendly Work Space

As an employee of CSS Insurance, you benefit from a range of well-founded training programmes in specialised and management areas to further your personal development, a large number of tried-and-tested, innovative management instruments, modern conditions of employment and a policy on performance-related salaries that are in line with the market.

CSS awarded "Friendly Work Space" label

CSS once again received “Friendly Work Space” accreditation on 25 October 2016. Health Promotion Switzerland awards the label to companies that demonstrate exemplary commitment to workplace health management.

Find out more

HR policy

The human resources policy of CSS Insurance reflects the value system underpinning all HR-related matters. Its objective is to deploy and promote the skills and competencies of the employees in the interests of the company, with a focus on the future and on success.

Employment conditions

CSS Insurance offers you flexible working hours and annual leave arrangements, performance-related compensation including bonuses or commissions, a very good pension fund solution and further attractive benefits.

Training and development

By offering a broad range of courses in specialist areas, management and subject-area seminars, workshops, and advice and coaching for management personnel, we enable you to further your career by advancing your knowledge and abilities. In addition, CSS Insurance supports you in your own personal training and continuing professional development needs, provided these are relevant to your function, by means of a financial contribution and/or by making time available.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
Lu-Ve 8-18 heures  
 

Le Groupe CSS en tant qu’employeur

Friendly Work Space

Vous trouvez chez nous des conditions idéales pour votre développement personnel : vous bénéficiez d'une offre solide en matière de perfectionnement dans le domaine spécialisé et celui de la gestion, d'une grande marge de manœuvre, de conditions d'engagement attrayantes ainsi que d'une culture d'entreprise ouverte et stimulante. Nous accordons beaucoup d'importance à une politique salariale équitable, orientée sur la performance et conforme au marché.

La CSS porte le label Friendly Work Space

Le 25 octobre 2016, la CSS a de nouveau été récompensée par le label « Friendly Work Space ». Promotion Santé Suisse décerne ce label à des entreprises qui font preuve d’un engagement exemplaire en faveur de la promotion de la santé dans l’entreprise.

En savoir plus

Politica del personale

La politica del personale della CSS Assicurazione esprime i valori auspicati in questioni di politica del personale, con l'obiettivo di impiegare e promuovere le capacità dei collaboratori nel loro interesse e nell'interesse dell'azienda, in modo orientato al futuro e al successo.

Conditions d'engagement

Nous proposons à nos collaborateurs des horaires de travail flexibles et des réglementations des vacances individuelles, une rémunération orientée sur la performance, une très bonne solution de caisse de retraite ainsi que d’autres prestations attrayantes.

Développement du personnel

Grâce à une large palette d’offres d’apprentissages spécifiques, de séminaires de direction et de séminaires spécialisés, de cours ainsi que de conseil et de coaching pour les cadres dirigeants, nous nous assurons que nos collaborateurs étendent leurs connaissances et capacités et qu’ils progressent. De plus, la CSS Assurance soutient vos propres besoins de formation et de perfectionnement professionnels, selon votre fonction.