0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Annual Report & Sustainability Report

The current annual and sustainability reports are available for download in German.
With its annual report, the CSS Group ensures transparency vis-à-vis clients, shareholders, service providers, the media and the Confederation and cantons.

The sustainability report provides information on the company's economic, social and ecological performance. In preparing this report, the CSS Group follows the guidelines of the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the world's leading voluntary standard on sustainability reporting.

2018 Annual Report – Living innovation

With growth of around 50,000 insured persons, CSS has consolidated its position as a leading provider of basic insurance. It had 1.392 million clients at the end of December 2018. The CSS Group posted a net result of CHF 163 million in 2018.

The 2018 Annual Report once again underscores CSS’s digital competence and the innovative spirit it has shown for years. For example, the online version takes a look at the newly launched myGuide. This digital guide systematically asks questions about the user’s symptoms then makes a recommendation for treatment. The digital annual report also features the touching story of one particular insured person who was able to get his life back on track – through sheer force of willpower and thanks to the highly personal support he received from CSS.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Rapport de gestion & Rapport sur le développement durable

Avec son rapport de gestion, le Groupe CSS veille à la transparence envers les clients, les actionnaires, les fournisseurs de prestations, les médias ainsi qu'envers la Confédération et les cantons.

Le rapport sur le développement durable expose les performances économiques, sociales et écologiques de l’entreprise. A cet égard, le Groupe CSS se conforme aux directives de la GRI (Global Reporting Initiative), la principale norme mondiale volontaire en matière de rapport sur le développement durable.

Rapport de gestion 2018 – Sur la voie de l’innovation

Avec une croissance d’environ 50 000 assurés, la CSS a consolidé sa position dominante dans l’assurance de base. Au 31 décembre 2018, elle comptait 1,392 million de clients. Le résultat de l’entreprise du Groupe CSS en 2018 se chiffre à 163 millions de francs.

Avec son rapport de gestion 2018, la CSS souligne une fois encore ses compétences dans le domaine numérique et l’esprit d’innovation dont elle fait preuve depuis des années. Ainsi, la version en ligne se penche notamment sur le conseiller numérique myGuide, lancé récemment. Ce guide pose méthodiquement des questions sur les symptômes et émet une recommandation de traitement. myGuide met en exergue le rôle de partenaire santé de la CSS. Le rapport de gestion numérique raconte aussi l’histoire touchante d’un assuré qui revit grâce à sa volonté propre et au soutien en tous points personnel de la CSS.