0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Legal aspects

Welcome to the "css.ch" website, a service provided by the companies of CSS Group ("Operators"). We are delighted that you are visiting us online.

In the section below we provide information about the terms of use and the disclaimer. By accessing the CSS websites, you declare your express consent to the following terms and the disclaimer and accept their legally binding effect:

Purpose

These websites of the Operators are intended to inform you about CSS Group companies, their services and products and do not constitute offers in the legal sense. They are directed exclusively at users who are resident in Switzerland.

Guarantee

The websites have been created with due care and to the best of our knowledge. Although the websites are checked and updated regularly, the Operators cannot guarantee that the information they contain is fully accurate and complete. For binding information we refer to the applications, policies, regulations for insurance companies under the Federal Health Insurance Act, and the General Insurance Conditions.

Liability

Users visit the websites at their own risk. The Operators accept no liability for losses, to the extent permissible by law, of any kind that arise from or are connected with the use of the websites or from electronic data transmission.

Links

The Operators do not check links to other websites and their content. Such links and content are included only to make the website more user-friendly and for information purposes and the Operators accept no responsibility for such content nor for the products and the services offered on such websites. Users bear sole responsibility for using links to other websites.

Rights to intellectual property

All content on CSS websites is protected by copyright and/or trademark law. It is permitted to download or print sections for private or internal use, provided that legally protected designations are not removed. It is not permitted to use the content, in whole or in part, on electronic media, in written form or in any other way for public and/or commercial purposes without the written consent of CSS Kranken-Versicherung AG (representing the Operators). Any approval to use, download or print the CSS websites, or parts thereof, does not transfer or confer rights of any kind.

Severability clause

The remaining provisions will continue to be valid if one provision or several provisions in these terms of use proves/prove to be or become/becomes ineffective, unlawful or unenforceable.

Changes

The Operators can add, change or delete information on their websites at any time.

These terms and conditions can be changed at any time without prior notification. For this reason, please consult this page each time you open one of the Operators' websites.

Most recent changes

This page was last changed on 1 February 2017.

Contact

CSS Kranken-Versicherung AG
Tribschenstrasse 21
P.O. Box 2568
CH-6002 Lucerne
www.css.ch

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
Lu-Ve 8-18 heures  
 

Aspect juridique

Bienvenue sur le site Internet «css.ch», un service des entreprises du Groupe CSS (les «exploitantes»). Nous sommes heureux de votre visite virtuelle.
Nous vous informons ci-après des conditions d’utilisation et de l’exclusion de responsabilité. Dès lors que vous consultez le site Internet de la CSS, vous déclarez que vous acceptez expressément les conditions suivantes et l’exclusion de responsabilité et reconnaissez leur caractère juridique obligatoire :

But

Ces pages Internet des exploitantes servent à fournir des informations au sujet des entreprises du Groupe CSS, de leurs prestations de services et produits, et ne constituent pas une offre au sens juridique du terme. Le site Internet s’adresse exclusivement aux utilisatrices et utilisateurs domiciliés en Suisse.

Garantie

Nous avons élaboré ces pages Internet avec le soin nécessaire, en notre âme et conscience. Elles sont régulièrement examinées et mises à jour. Néanmoins, les exploitantes ne sont pas en mesure d’apporter la garantie que les informations communiquées sont complètes et exemptes de toute erreur. Si vous souhaitez disposer d’informations qui nous engagent juridiquement, nous vous prions de vous référer aux propositions, aux polices et au règlement pour les assurances régies par la loi sur l’assurance-maladie, ainsi qu’aux conditions générales d’assurance.

Protection des données

Veuillez vous reporter à notre déclaration sur la protection des données (politique de confidentialité).

Responsabilité

Les utilisatrices et utilisateurs consultent les pages Internet à leurs risques et périls. Dans la mesure où la loi les y autorise, les exploitantes excluent toute responsabilité pour des dommages de tout genre résultant de l’utilisation du site Internet ou de la transmission électronique d’informations s’y rapportant.

Liens

Les exploitantes ne vérifient pas les liens vers d’autres sites Internet et leurs contenus respectifs. Ces liens et contenus sont simplement proposés dans une optique de convivialité et d’information. Les exploitantes n’endossent aucune responsabilité pour le contenu, les produits et les prestations de ces sites Internet. La connexion vers d’autres sites Internet par le biais des liens proposés intervient sous la seule responsabilité de l’utilisatrice ou de l’utilisateur.

Droits de la propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu intégral du site Internet CSS est protégé par le droit d’auteur et/ou des marques. Le téléchargement ou l’impression de domaines partiels pour un usage privé ou interne sont autorisés pour autant que des dénominations protégées légalement ne soient pas supprimées. En l’absence du consentement écrit de la CSS Assurance-maladie SA (en tant que représentante des exploitantes), l’utilisation partielle ou totale du contenu par voie électronique, écrite ou d’une autre manière à des fins publiques et/ou commerciales est prohibée. Aucun droit n’est transféré ou octroyé par une autorisation d’utilisation ou de téléchargement ou d’impression de pages Internet de la CSS.

Clause salvatrice

Si une ou plusieurs disposition(s) des présentes conditions d’utilisation devaient être ou devenir invalides, illégales ou non applicables, la validité des autres dispositions n’en serait pas affectée pour autant.

Modifications

Les exploitantes sont habilitées à modifier à tout moment leur site Internet, de même que modifier ou effacer certaines informations qu’il contient.

Les présentes conditions peuvent également être modifiées à tout moment sans annonce préalable. C’est pourquoi nous vous prions de consulter cette rubrique chaque fois que vous vous connectez au site Internet des exploitantes.

Dernière modification

Ce site a été modifié pour la dernière fois le 29 octobre 2015.

Contact

CSS Assurance-maladie SA
Tribschenstrasse 21
Case postale 2568
CH-6002 Lucerne
www.css.ch